Home

Jeff Kosel

President

jeff@mahtomedifastpitch.org

 

Kim Johnson

Vice President, Uniforms, Pictures 

kim@mahtomedifastpitch.org

 

Tanya Klaiber

Secretary

tanya@mahtomedifastpitch.org

 

Paula Bauer

Treasurer

paula@mahtomedifastpitch.org

 

Jason Wirka

Registration, Web

jason@mahtomedifastpitch.org

 

Josh Wright

Equipment

josh@mahtomedifastpitch.org

 

Sarah DeFore

Recruiting, 8U Coordinator

sarah@mahtomedifastpitch.org

 

Dan Metcalf

Player, Coach Development

dan@mahtomedifastpitch.org

 

Celina Sheppeck

Field Coordinator, Umpire Liaison

celina@mahtomedifastpitch.org

 

Nicole Newfield

Communications, Fundraising

nicole@mahtomedifastpitch.org

 

 

Jen Becker

Marketing, Communications

jen@mahtomedifastpitch.org